How can I change the Learning Hub’s system language?

Most of the course and activity content is in English, unless otherwise noted, but you can change the Learning Hub's system language to one of six major languages: English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Russian or Arabic.

To change your system language, when logged in:

  • Click your name or profile picture in the top right corner
  • Click Language
  • Click your preferred language

» Frequently Asked Questions